Foundation Board Members

Foundation Board Members


Amy Wagner Collins is the Founder, President and Executive Director of the Jason C. Wagner Foundation.

After completing her undergraduate studies in three years, Amy graduated from the University of Oklahoma in 1989 (B.A. in Political Science, with highest distinction), and from the University of Oklahoma College of Law in 1992 (J.D., with distinction). She and Jason married in 1992 and remained together until his death in 2005. Their son, Jack Henry, was born in 2000.

Amy is an Entertainment Attorney with AT&T, but her greatest joy comes from being a mother to her son, Jack Henry. Amy remarried in 2008 and she and her husband Chris reside in Edmond, Oklahoma.

Arthur C. Rahill Jr. CPA is the Treasurer for the Jason C. Wagner Foundation.  “Chuck” is a partner in the public accounting firm of Wedel Rahill & Associates, CPA’s, PLC. Chuck graduated from Putnam City North High School in 1986, and from the University of Oklahoma in December 1990 with a B.B.A. in Accounting, along with minors in Economics and Finance. Chuck and his wife Shelley reside in Edmond, Oklahoma with their 2 children, Elizabeth (“Ellie”) and Davis. Chuck was a close friend of Jason's.

Christopher James Collins is the Vice President and Chairman of the Jason C. Wagner Foundation. Chris is an Oklahoma City attorney and is the founding member of the law firm Collins, Zorn & Wagner, P.C. Chris graduated from Central State University (B.A. cum laude), and then received his Juris Doctor degree from the University of Oklahoma College of Law in 1980. Chris practiced law with Jason from 1991 until the time of Jason's death in 2005, and was his golf partner and close friend. Chris is currently active in federal court litigation involving civil rights and employment cases against governmental entities and is a frequent presenter for the Oklahoma Sheriff's Association and the Association for County Commissioners of Oklahoma. Chris and his wife Amy reside in Edmond, Oklahoma.

Scholarship Golf Tournament

Meet Our Current Recipients

Donate Today